Want to join our team, be informed about our future equity operations, integrate our products in your applications, solve some of your issues that seem insoluble and benefit from our know-how, or simply share with us on our projects or yours?

To contact our commercial team, please write us or call us at:

customerservice@geps-techno.com

+33 2 40 45 97 74

GEPS Techno SAS

27, Boulevard des apprentis

44600 SAINT-NAZAIRE

France

For job or trainee appliance, send us your profile at :

recrutement@geps-techno.com

+33 2 40 45 97 74

GEPS Techno SAS

27, Boulevard des apprentis

44600 SAINT-NAZAIRE

France

FRANCE :

Mr Joel RENIER

contact@jr-sea-equip.com

+33 637 06 22 31

JR Sea Equipment

NORVEGE :

Mr Ludvig Nyquist

ludvig@gearconsult.no

+47 4000 8003

GEARConsult

POLOGNE :

Mr Andrzej Frankowski

afra@pro.onet.pl

+47 400 080 01

PHU Afra

CROATIE – MACEDOINE :

Mr Mladen J. Radolovic

mladen@imex-marine.hr

+385 52 502 366

IMEX Marine

ESPAGNE :

Mr Jose Alegria

jalegria@ariesnaval.com

+34 91 533 92 00

ARIES Industrial y Naval Servicios SLU

FINLANDE :

Mr Marten Bärlund

marten.barlund@septor.fi

+358 40 533 0533

SEPTOR Oy

ALLEMAGNE :

Mr Tim KUTSCHER

tim.kutscher@moe-hh.de

+33 2 40 45 97 74

MOE Marine & Offshore Equipment Gmbh

GRECE – CHYPRE :

Mr Sotirios KAMINIS

marine.projects@kaminco.com

+30 210 45 28 240

KAMINCO USA LLC – GR Branch

ROYAUME-UNI & IRLANDE :

Mr Neville PORTEOUS

neville.porteous@marineprojectdevelopments.com

+44 7557 771408

MARINE PROJECT DEVELOPMENTS Ltd

JAPON :

Mr Mika Hinokuma

mika.hinokuma@tsuneishi.com

+81 84 987 1311

TSUNEISHI TRADING CO Ltd

SINGAPOUR :

Mr Francis TANG

francis@jfwholdings.com

+65 6809 6140

JFW Holding

INDE :

Mr Sunil

sunil@arcumgroup.co

+91 22 2854 8741

ARCUM Marine Service Ltd