You want to join a commercial agent, join our team, be informed of our future capital increases, offer to integrate your products in our solutions, consult us on issues that seem insoluble and benefit from our expertise or simply exchange with us on our projects or yours?

To access to our offices:

GEPS Techno SAS

1 Route de La Croix Moriau

44350 GUERANDE

France

+33 2 40 45 97 74

To apply for a job or an internship, write to us at:

recrutement@geps-techno.com

+33 2 40 45 97 74

GEPS Techno SAS

1 Route de La Croix Moriau

44350 GUERANDE

France

To contact our commercial team please write us at

Or call us

or by contacting a local sales agent:

FRANCE:

Mr. Joel RENIER

contact@jr-sea-equip.com

+33 630 86 43 73

JR Sea Equipment

FRANCE:

Mr. Ladislas BELDOWSKI

contact@jr-sea-equip.com

+33 637 06 22 31

JR Sea Equipment

NORWAY :

Mr. Ludvig NYQUIST

ludvig@gearconsult.no

Mr. Carl LANGBERG

carl@gearconsult.no

+47 4000 8003

GEARConsult

POLAND :

Mr. Andrzej FRANKOWSKI

afra@pro.onet.pl

+ 48 601 699 911

PHU Afra

ITALY:

Mr. Federico PERATA

federico.perata@sb-group.it

+393 48 860 3316

STELIO BARDI SRL

SPAIN:

Ms. Marta García López

mgarcia@ariesnaval.com

+34 91 533 92 00

ARIES Industrial y Naval Servicios SLU

DENMARK:

Mr. Morten SANDVEJ

morten@msengineering.dk

+45 212 87 875

MS ENGINEERING A/S

UNITED KINGDOM:

Mr. W.Alan HIGGINBOTHAM

alanhigginbotham@btconnect.com

+447 899 901 261

MRH MARINE LTD

GERMANY:

Mr. Tim KUTSCHER

tim.kutscher@moe-hh.de

+33 2 40 45 97 74

MOE Marine & Offshore Equipment Gmbh

INDIA:

Mr. SUNIL

sunil@arcumgroup.co

+91 22 2854 8741

ARCUM Marine Service Ltd

CROATIA – MACEDONIA:

Mr. Mladen J. RADOLOVIC

mladen@imex-marine.hr

+385 52 502 366

IMEX Marine

TURKEY:

Mr. Umur CULHA

umur@oceanist.com.tr

+90 216 701 19 03

Oceanist Engineering

SOUTH KOREA :

Mr. Micheal JC CHOI

theall@theall.co.kr

+82 (0)51 973 3220

THE ALL

SINGAPORE:

Mr. Francis TANG

francis@jfwholdings.com

+65 6809 6140

JFW Holding

JAPAN :

Mr. Mika HINOKUMA

mika.hinokuma@tsuneishi.com

+81 84 987 1311

TSUNEISHI TRADING CO Ltd