GEPS Techno adjusts itself to customers needs

GSIRE WAVEGEM PH4S

GEPS Techno is an engineering company created in 2011. It is the pioneer of hybridization of renewable energies for autonomy at sea. This company imagines, designs, markets and deploys innovative off-grid systems at sea. These systems aim to stabilize, produce green and autonomous energy and collect data. In addition, the strategy focuses on the simplicity, reliability, performance and profitability of the solutions offered to their customers.

Based on the vision of GEPS Techno’s founders, who are familiar with the problems of the shipbuilding and offshore industry, all solutions are designed for optimized performance and cost-efficiency. The solutions are adapted to the needs of the customers. All this while following a complete development cycle, from first sketches to qualification tests.

GEPS Techno systems integrate as much as possible existing materials and components, standard, widely tested at sea and adapted to intensive maritime use. These choices are based on a complete knowledge of how to manufacture, install, maintain in operational conditions and dismantle such systems. They thus enable to reduce operating and deployment expenses as much as possible.

By being aware of a more sustainable environment, by paying attention to our customers’ challenges and by thinking differently, their problems become ours and our disruptive solutions become theirs.

SIMPLICITY, PERFORMANCE, RELIABILITY AND PROFITABILITY

A team of experts

GEPS Techno s’adapte aux besoins des clients

GSIRE WAVEGEM PH4S

GEPS Techno est un bureau d’ingénierie créé en 2011. Il s’agit du pionnier de l’hybridation des énergies renouvelables au service de l’autonomie en mer. Cette société imagine, conçoit, commercialise et déploie en mer des systèmes innovants hors réseau électrique. Ces derniers visent à stabiliser, à produire une énergie verte et autonome et à collecter des données. De plus, la stratégie s’axe sur la simplicité, la fiabilité, la performance et la rentabilité des solutions proposées à leurs clients.

En s’appuyant sur la vision des fondateurs de GEPS Techno familiers des problématiques des secteurs de la construction navale et de l’industrie offshore, toutes les solutions sont conçues pour des performances et des coûts optimisés. Les solutions sont adaptées aux besoins des clients. Le tout en suivant un cycle de développement complet, des premières esquisses aux essais de qualification.

Les systèmes GEPS Techno intègrent au maximum des matériaux et composants existants, standards, largement éprouvés en mer et adaptés à un usage maritime intensif . Ces choix s’appuient sur une connaissance complète de la manière de fabriquer, d’installer, de maintenir en conditions opérationnelles et de démanteler de tels systèmes. Ils permettent ainsi de réduire au plus juste les dépenses d’exploitation et de déploiement.

En étant conscient d’un environnement plus durable, en prêtant attention aux défis de nos clients et en pensant différemment, leurs problèmes deviennent les nôtres et nos solutions disruptives deviennent les leurs.

SIMPLICITÉ, PERFORMANCE, FIABILITÉ ET RENTABILITÉ

Une équipe d’experts